The Esteemed Members of the Band

We often have openings for subs.
These subs usually end up as members of the band.
If anyone is interested in playing with Pecos River Brass,
contact John C. Smith (214) 769-7534.

Leader

John C. Smith

(214) 769-7534

john@pecosriverbrass.com

Sop/Alto

Corey Bell

(940) 300-7036

coreybell77@gmail.com

Alto/Tenor

Dave West

(469) 222-9525

trango6KM@yahoo.com

Tenor

Mike Huddleston

(214) 542-1926
michael.trane1@gmail.com
Tenor Jeff Todd (817) 798-7625 jdtoddjazz@yahoo.com

Bari

Frank Wilbanks

(469-438-6112 frank.wilbanks@gmail.com

Trumpet

Wes Zercher

(469) 855-8831

weszercher@yahoo.com

Trumpet

Chris Irek

(214) 500-3587

thetrainguys@gmail.com

Trumpet Cean Robinson (214) 783-9442 c ceanrobb64@gmail.com
Trumpet Brenton Wolfe (812) 344-9827 c brenton.2.wolfe@gmail.com

Trumpet

Fred Marinko

(214) 478-6253

fredm@graytex.com

Bone

Don Bozman

(214) 450-3170
dbozman@verizon.net
Bone Bryan Campbell (214) 808-4668 bcampbell@rjones.com
Bone Pat Brown (682) 472-7732 rafinlaff@att.net

BassBone

Chuck Aston

(469) 774-0031

r.aston@verizon.net

BassBone

John C. Smith

(214) 769-7534

john@pecosriverbrass.com

Piano

Mike Garvey

(817) 454-5087 c

mike.garvey@tx.rr.com

Guitar

Richard Aulenbacher

(972) 775-5487

6stringman@att.net

Bass

Russ Allor

(972) 231-1151

russ.allor@att.net

Drums

Paul Miller

(972) 221-21680

pmiller81@twc.com

Percusion Dave Elias (940) 368-1007 elias@airmail.net
Vocal Robert Reid (937) 545-6726 c robert83@juno.com
Vocal Diana Sharp (214-725-2508 dianasharp66@gmail.com

This Site
Designed by
Highland
Web
Works

April 26, 2017