The Esteemed Members of the Band

We often have openings for subs.
These subs usually end up as members of the band.
If anyone is interested in playing with Pecos River Brass,
contact John C. Smith (214) 769-7534.

Leader

John C. Smith

(214) 769-7534

john@pecosriverbrass.com

Sop/Alto

Corey Bell

(940) 300-7036

coreybell77@gmail.com

Alto/Tenor

David West

 

David.West@finisar.com

Tenor

Mike Huddleston

(214) 542-1926
michael.trane1@gmail.com
Tenor Jeff Todd (817) 789-7625 c jdtoddjazz@yahoo.com

Bari

Preston Cummins

(214) 998-0008 c

preston.b.cummins@gmail.com

Trumpet John Auletta (214) 803-7536 jtauletta@yahoo.com

Trumpet

Brenton Wolfe (812) 344-9827 c brenton.2.wolfe@gmail.com
Trumpet Gene Dooley (618) 972-3631 c genedooley@hotmail.com
Trumpet Cean Robinson (214) 783-9442 c ceanrobb64@gmail.com

Trumpet

Bobby Roubel

(972) 268-0860 c

bobbyroubal@yahoo.com

Bone

Don Bozman

(214) 450-3170
dbozman@verizon.net
Bone Greg Waits (469) 363-2361 c gregwaitsmusic@verizon.net
Bone Pat Brown (682) 472-7732 rafinlaff@att.net

BassBone

Eric Edwards

(972) 795-5784 c

Eric@proinstrumentrepair.com

BassBone

Chuck Aston

(469) 774-0031

r.aston3@gmail.com

Piano

Eric Vazquez

(479) 234-9404 c

ev@ericvazquezmusic.com

Guitar

Richard Aulenbacher

(972) 775-5487

6stringman@att.net

Bass

Dylan Castilleja

(830) 237-7801 c

dylanjcastilleja@gmail.com

Drums

Paul Miller

(972) 221-21680

pmiller81@twc.com

Percusion Dave Elias (940) 368-1007 elias@airmail.net
Vocal Robert Reid (937) 545-6726 c robert83@juno.com
Vocal Diana Sharp (214-725-2508 dianasharp66@gmail.com

This Site
Designed by
Highland
Web
Works

February 18, 2018